posh2525 44 / F
"Fun times await"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
posh2525's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view posh2525's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mammamiaa1978
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rockhard8in4u
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Commando445
Dublin, Ireland
JizzaNYStyle
New York, United States
NYCFun4U
New York, United States
Ineedanewbeer
New York, United States
massgman1
New York, United States
magnumfitXXX
New York, United States
jdan4719
Michigan, United States
 
Status
posh2525 44/F
New York, New York
Introduction
Love to surround myself with talented people who have a big heart. I consider myself to fall in this category. Looking for a man that is affectionate; yet has a bad boy side. Chemistry is key for everyone. Hoping to find it...

Many ask what I'm seeking...here goes; Looking to enjoy someones company that has some common interests. I like to go with the flow and not rush anything. So lets just meet and see what happens.

Disclaimer:
1. I do not respond if you do not have a photo. You can email it through AdultFriendFinder.
2. I know I'm officially a cougar and am flattered by young men emailing. However, I'm seeking a man. But, thank you for making me feel beautiful!
3. NO MARRIED MEN OR GUYS WITH GIRLFRIENDS!! Please respect this of me so please do not lie and say you are single when you are not. Such bad karma...

My Ideal Person Treats a woman like a lady. No matter what site you are on. Most women want to be respected unless they specify they don't care. Otherwise, I'm seeking a gentleman. I'm sure they still exist. Or at least I hope so!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 25, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None