portman13 53 / M
"New to NYC and looking to meet new people!!!"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 26, 2007

To view all of
portman13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view portman13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sissycdny
New York, United States
ChristiBoots5
New York, United States
wlttsu9
New York, United States
blackday221
New York, United States
4u2play56
New York, United States
canarybirdman
Pennsylvania, United States
NIPPLELICKER939
Connecticut, United States
Mario197569
New Jersey, United States
stiffjohnson722
New York, United States
 
Status
portman13 53/M
New York, New York
I can not read emails so catch me on the I'm...Thank you!!!
Introduction
Nice guy, down to earth, a good sense of humor looking to meet and greet new friends. Am open to new ideas here. Am particularly looking for new experiences. Don't hesitate, one never knows what life brings to us. Pictures on request.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with a sweet personality and a good sense of humor who is confident in themselves, knows what they want and goes for it. Someone who is not afraid to be themselves. What is in inside is what counts. Someone who loves to experiment and doesn't mind taking control. Looking for dominate man/woman or couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask and I shall let you know only if you are nice....lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of portman13's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 26, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: