porterman06 41 / M
"Can we just have some fun?"
Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
porterman06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view porterman06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
 
Status
porterman06 41/M
Valparaiso, Indiana
Anyone interested in a little fun?
Introduction
I know the profile dick pic is less then original, just not comfortable with my face on the profile, but i do have face pics to share. I am laid back and like the normal things movies, drinks, hanging out etc. I am also self obsessed, heavily medicated, and "self employed". JUST KIDDING ....If your still reading you have a good sense of humor and that is sexy. I am a bit sarcastic (if you missed it for the slow ones). I think were all on here for the same reason..chat... exchange some pics....see if any chemistry...meet for a drink...go from there....lets not make it any more complicated. ).....email....wink...or whatever if interested.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, sense of humor, insatiable

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of porterman06's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 15, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: