[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
porker28 41 / M
"Hi, fancy some fun and frolics?"
southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view porker28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emby18
Hampshire, United Kingdom
OpenAndReady4it
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sugadaddyhottie
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
porker28 41/M
southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
40 year old fun loving male seeks exciting erotic encounters with females only! I enjoy erotic emails and have a very descriptive manner! - so come on and let me take you wherever you want to go!|I enjoy having fun and consider myself to have a great sense of humour! - So ladies if you're after some harmless smut, or more send me a message!

My Ideal Person I guess im after some kinky erotic correspondence to start with, then depending on how compatiable we are maybe more? I like most things sexually, but nothing turns me on more than bringing a woman to a shattering mind blowing orgasm! I will admit that I very much like to be in control, and just love to tease until im begged to go further!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
reef, travis, chilli peppers, pink floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kelly brook, cameoran diaz, cat deely - all top totty!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of porker28's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 20, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, languageoflove!