porcelainblue 44 / F
"Lively city blonde seeks a special playmate"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
porcelainblue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view porcelainblue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,379 Active Members!*
 
Status
porcelainblue 44/F
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Smart playful and very private siren with a high power job seeks a man for a drama free diversion. I am an attractive full figured naturally busty woman. I would like a SINGLE man who is tall, fit, confident and happy with his life and lot. No complainers or cheaters. Not looking for random hook ups , but more of a special friend who does not need to be discreet. I have nothing to hide and you shouldn't either.Please have your own place as do I . Makes it easier if we agree to a steady arrangement. Looking to meet up a few times a month depending on our work/social commitments and open to weekend getaways. When I make my choice my man gets all of me.. Not into multiple partners, am drama free and would not be compatable with possessive or jealous men.


WARNING Any fool who attempts to use my photos or info will be brought out into the light of day and destroyed by my attorneys. You do not have my permission to use my photos or profile content. You are violating many laws so just don't do it. This also applies to the voyeurs at Sydney University.

My Ideal Person No married/attached/bisexual men. If you are sexually confused please work it out with someone else.

Testimonials Seriously? I mean Seriously??

Closeups of your genitilia(or junk as it is so crudely referred to these days) are not welcome and often work against you.

I don't accept friend invites, thanks all the same.
I cannot respond to all emails.

FACE AND UPPER BODY PICS NECESSARY FOR A RESPONSE.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: