poptoptn 35 / M
"The IM sucks on this site, please email me if you do not get me"
north of nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2005

To view all of
poptoptn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poptoptn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SpoilLoadsLyric
Tennessee, United States
starcraftII
Tennessee, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
1hotdick4u
Tennessee, United States
spermbank247
Tennessee, United States
semenseeker
Tennessee, United States
Hellyun40
Kentucky, United States
Looking4Fun37148
Tennessee, United States
jamie0119
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
poptoptn 35/M
north of nashville, Tennessee
two guys looking tonight
Introduction
Was on this site a few years ago and then found a GF. we played on AdultFriendFinder and had a great time. But, now she is gone and for you guys that we had fun with, thanks. So now im looking for biMs or biCPLs that are into 3ways. Not may single ladies on this site into 3ways but hit me up if you are, BBW welcome, azn a plus!

My Ideal Person see more people with new ideas, need to see all the world has to offer.
married, BBW, love asian, swing, group, porn, j/o. love it all!
NEED TO FIND GIRL TO SWING WITH COUPLES, NOT AN EASY THING TO DO!!! WOULD LOVE TO SWING WITH BI MALE/CPL!! thats my new thing!! its great!! still love the pussy but the biCPL things something i will be looking into.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of poptoptn's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • north of nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 25, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: hi
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None