poptop78 79 / 74 / C
"Changes of life."
Logan, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2008

To view all of
poptop78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poptop78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justusnow55
Queensland, Australia
rm_nita1939
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
poptop78 79/C
Logan, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Unfortunately wife has been struck down with Parkinsons disease, leaving her with no libido. However, my sex drive is as strong as ever, which leads me a very disapointing life. Wife understands this and doesn't mind if I have casual affairs. Even though am now aged, perhaps there is a female out there in similar positition to me who is missing her comforts as well. would love to be in contact.

My Ideal Person A mature aged female who is in a sexless position and would like a casual relationship with no ties. One who is possibly bound to a sexless life, and would like an occasional piece of happiness.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of poptop78's responses

Information
  • 79/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Logan, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 3, 1937 April 3, 1942
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Silver Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say