pops3de 57 / M
"Looking for a couple that wants to explore or select males that are discreet"
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2005

To view all of
pops3de's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pops3de's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,133,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
5star2016
South Dakota, United States
rdy2plz56
South Dakota, United States
foxxxylicksious
Utah, United States
luvs2getsukdoff2
South Dakota, United States
newtoyunme
Colorado, United States
Novaguy48
Virginia, United States
CindyCA703
California, United States
strokinaces4
South Dakota, United States
CDinNylons
Arizona, United States
 
Status
pops3de 57/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
home again
Introduction
Nice guy,good looking, looking for a weman or a couple that would like to enjoy some mutual fun in or out the bedroom. If a couple and the male is curious, I would be interested in playing with both and letting both play with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pops3de's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 24, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either