popout1954 62 / M
"I will try anything once"
Rochester, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view popout1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cp4cam3
Essex, United Kingdom
jimmyra15
Kent, United Kingdom
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
discreetfun4u53
Kent, United Kingdom
jimlin2007
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_miztylady
Kent, United Kingdom
buster319
Kent, United Kingdom
Orallovers2012
Kent, United Kingdom
sapphire69steel
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
popout1954 62/M
Rochester, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking to have fun with couples and ladies. I will try anything once. Really enjoy licking pussy. Basically out for a good time and to make some nice freinds on the way. We only live once. I love to watch and wank if that's all you want or take part I don't mind. I have had a couple off MMF 3somes in the past.
I am not a time waster, I am on here to meet people and not just email and texting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of popout1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Rochester, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses