popeyeyolivia622 45 / 37 / C
"gracias a todas las personas que compartieron buenos momentos con nosotros"
almafuerte, Cordoba, Argentina
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 14, 2009

To view all of
popeyeyolivia622's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view popeyeyolivia622's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sgtnsexy
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
YaniGus
Buenos Aires, Argentina
entretenidos77
Region Metropolitana, Chile
eliyali
Buenos Aires, Argentina
RedHonda07
*, New Zealand
bicalientesquirt
Santa Fe, Argentina
rachels69x2
Alberta, Canada
florlinda697
Minas Gerais, Brasil
natygaston
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
popeyeyolivia622 45/C
almafuerte, Cordoba , Argentina
Let`s play together!
Introduction
gracias a todas las personas que compartieron buenos momentos con nosotros nos vamos pero les deseamos que puedan cumplir sus fantacias y pasar buenos momentos

My Ideal Person sin mambos raros ,no violencia ,no drogas ,no mentiras.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me gustaria acerlo con una mujer y su hija o con hermanos
o un a tia y sobrina / o

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of popeyeyolivia622's responses

Information
  • 45/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • almafuerte, Cordoba, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1971 November 15, 1979
Travels to: pujol, Comunidad Valenciana
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: masjista ama de casa
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say