pop21pet 49 / 49 / C
"friendly attractive easygoing couple looking for same"
leigh, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 25, 2008

To view all of
pop21pet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pop21pet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freespirit812508
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
JayT91t
Merseyside, United Kingdom
scorpio31102
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Binky12386
Manchester, United Kingdom
odlux1990
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
funallways22
dublin, Ireland
euroasianwankers
Kowloon, Hong Kong
 
Status
pop21pet 49/C
leigh, Cheshire , United Kingdom
now looking for our first meet with a slim attractive couple
Introduction
looking for attractive straight couples or males 18-60 with time to spare to work on a long term relationship to meet up initially as friends for a drink and see how we get on, Would be interesting to meet someone on holiday, so get in touch if you are going or wish to organise something, if you want a reply please send a face pic with your message,would also like to find a young single male 18-25 no experience required

My Ideal Person slim attractive friendly 'normal' patient happy uncomplicated respectful...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of pop21pet's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • leigh, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1968 February 16, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None