poorlillimpdick 68 / M
"looking for fun"
Richardson, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2014

To view all of
poorlillimpdick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poorlillimpdick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toomuchjoe1215
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
garlandtxguy
Texas, United States
Vixen541000
Texas, United States
backbackitup
Texas, United States
fuckmefrequently
Florida, United States
LiftLikeAGirl
Texas, United States
 
Status
poorlillimpdick 68/M
Richardson, Texas
Introduction
I am somewhat shy, but can become extroverted once someone gets to know me.
I don't go out often, but when I do, I really enjoy myself. I have a good sense of humor (See my nickname!) I am quick witted and intelligent. I enjoy intellectual discussions, reading and movies of all kinds (especially porn hehehe) I. love animals especially dogs. I love music especially classical and light jazz. Although I cannot play an instrument, I have the Finale music generation program, and have written a complete mass, and am currently writing a symphony and a piano concerto. I enjoy playing board games and am a USCF rated expert, and a former state champion of Oklahoma. I have taught chess to children, and my students have won 14 state championships. I don't drink Dos Equis, but I think I am a very interesting person.

My Ideal Person Nice face medium to large breasts. Don't mind a few extra pounds, but must not be fat. Good hygiene. Definitely a non smoker (I'm allergic!) Absolutely no drugs! Should be outgoing and reasonably intelligent.Doesn't need to be a fashionista, but shouldn't be a slob.

It will be a definite plus if she is a raving nymphomaniac! Hehehe

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Richardson, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses