poolebloke 41 / M
"Naughty but nice, Genuine and Gentle, Outgoing but Shy - thats me!"
Wimborne, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
poolebloke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poolebloke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,997 Active Members!*
 
Status
poolebloke 41/M
Wimborne, Dorset , United Kingdom
All that time and effort and then she quits the site! I give up!
Introduction
Hi.I am a quiet 40year old normal, sane, down to earth guy! I am clean and D&D free. I guess I'm not looking to meet my sole mate or for amazing super models on this site (although I wouldn't say no if you are an international superstar model!), just on here looking to meet genuine people who can hold a decent conversation, have a good laugh with and mind blowing sex is always a bonus (but never expected)!!

I am totally genuine and will turn up when plans are arranged. I do like to talk first on the phone just to make plans because if you can't talk on the phone then it's unlikely your going to meet face to face. Although its not always essential if we've been in contact a long time! So why not pop me an email.. and let the fun begin!

My Ideal Person I've recently just come out of a long term relationship and realised that there are many things I have experienced but there are many more things I've yet to try.. which is why I am here! I try to keep an open mind. So many people never get to try all the fun there is to have... I don't want to be one of those people! I am keen to meet single women or couples for fun. As previously mentioned, I am genuine and here to meet so if i contact you, please consider my email and contact me asap - I am totally discrete if needed, clean and genuine and expect the same in return - Fun is waiting to be had!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A dark ally outside a club

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of poolebloke's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Wimborne, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 23, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: