pool566 61 / M
"like to please"
Essex, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2004

To view all of
pool566's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pool566's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
funtreat4u
Maryland, United States
harryj34
Pennsylvania, United States
Blain30461
Georgia, United States
opendoor1967
Maryland, United States
vern7272
Pennsylvania, United States
greenemd
Maryland, United States
rm_cdamy53
Florida, United States
rm_john22307
Maryland, United States
 
Status
pool566 61/M
Essex, Maryland
Introduction
Hello I hope everybody's enjoying themselves and having fun I'm a single guy looking to fill fantasies for myself and the people that I meet. if you would like to know what my fantasies are please contact me and share with me your fantasies I have met some people online and have had fun with both sexes willing to try anything that is safe thanks. I'm 59 and feel and look younger. Seams like a lot of looker on here. If you can host I'm very real and willing

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a person or persons that want to have fun along with a good personality.I'm not afraid to experiment when it cums to sex. would like to help the right person enjoy there fantasies along with mind.

**WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.**

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

View more of pool566's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Essex, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 4, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: