pookieandcream 42 / 41 / C
"Real and ready!!! Shoot us a message v or flirt! journey"
Caldwell, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2014

To view all of
pookieandcream's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pookieandcream's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
02coug
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
ParejaVinaDelMar
Online NOW!
Valparaiso, Chile
Stud2092
California, United States
teazemeplzyou
Alaska, United States
rm_1papajim1956
California, United States
Justperffect
California, United States
binudistcplboise
Idaho, United States
dickoutwest
Colorado, United States
alphaNmissey
Oregon, United States
 
Status
pookieandcream 42/C
Caldwell, Idaho
Introduction
Most of our friends would say we are shy, hardworking, and well educated. Some of them know that we are all the above and a blast once our clothing drop off!

My Ideal Person we don't have an Ideal person. We are open to all types of forms. WE just really want to have a GREAT TIME. That feeling of having a new penis inside my vagina is AMAZING and when the hubby puts his cock in a lady and he slowly drives his veiny penis deeper and deeper, you look over and her eyes have rolled into her head, she is arching her back and then BAM! He pushes it in to the bottom and she SCREAMS and crabs on his back scaring it for weeks.... yep that is pleasure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pookieandcream's responses

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Caldwell, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Korean
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1974 June 24, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Occupation: Repairmen Medical Records
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either