polynj79 37 / M
"Basic Member, can't read email .Male half of poly couple,looking for friends and fun"
Keyport, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
polynj79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view polynj79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
 
Status
polynj79 37/M
Keyport, New Jersey
Introduction
I am the male half of a poly open couple. At this time, she is mostly looking to enjoy some kinky activity, and I want to be going to swing clubs and parties. We have discussed this and have both agreed that our relationship is solid, but we are looking for different 'extracurricular' so to speak.

Would enjoy some nsa fun or if more develops that would be wonderful. If friends or even emotional connection happens I would prefer for you to meet my primary partner.

I am also currently looking for a more reliable swing partner to develop a good relationship/friendship in order to go to events on a more consecutive basis.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Keyport, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses