polyhailey101 25 / F
"Looking for good people :)"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2012

To view all of
polyhailey101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view polyhailey101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
polyhailey101 25/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
I am engaged and in an open Poly relationship if this isn't okay with you please move on I'm very outgoing and my personality a lot of the time will probably come on strong but I'm a cool girl, I just speak my mind!

In my free time I love to read, volunteer, scrapbook, and of course be with my friends and family! I love kids, I can't wait to have more some day. Yes I have a daughter who is almost 2, and I also have 2 step sons who are 7 and 8.

I don't bite my tongue for anyone I say whats on my mind... I curse A LOT I really don't mean to it just comes out, but if course I can control it around people who don't like it... I love having fun and being crazy... I'm down for whatever as long as I'm having a good time. I LAUGH at everything;

I don't smoke, or do drugs I think that's all a waste of time and especially MONEY, but I married a smoker and I don't mind , I actually think it has several health benefits, but I don't do it!!! I don't hang out with people my age they're mostly older. I'm a very competitive person no matter what anyone says second place is never good enough!!!

In short...
My children are my World!!!
I LOVE cloth diapering...
I believe strongly in exclusively breastfeeding.
I'm a bit "crunchy", but not because its "cool"
I'm a very complex individual.
I make mistakes.
I'm stubborn.
I constantly s p a c e out. & I'm ALWAYS thinking.
I'm dyslexic.
I'm the life of the party.
I want to travel the world.
I want to learn Sign Language.
& I don't like trends.

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1991
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: