polkbihotty4u2 49 / F
"Isn't the name of the game F U N?"
Auburndale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 22, 2014

To view all of
polkbihotty4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view polkbihotty4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thopper017
Florida, United States
allisonhin
Florida, United States
Emilyprelawgirl
Texas, United States
Fancyfoxxx
Florida, United States
Cherrylipss
Florida, United States
Sjc_anonymous
Florida, United States
Xotorrri
Florida, United States
shelikeit2
Florida, United States
Wetpusc4u12
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
polkbihotty4u2 49/F
Auburndale, Florida
Always looking for more FUN
Introduction
Im looking to set up a gang bang with 4 young (under 30) men toward the end of the month. Thick and heavy drummers to the front of the line. I'm a mid 40s attractive submissive woman looking for the right couple to be used as their toy. I enjoy sweet pussy just as much as I enjoy cock - lets chat and see where it goes.

Update: As we are venturing out into other areas as such - I am married - I have permission to play from the hubby provided he can be somewhat involved. He loves to watch me get pleased and please others and he can either sit on the sidelines and watch or if all agree he can join in the fun as well... Perfect fantasy for husband and I is that I start out being used as a toy with a couple (all alone) and he come in later at some point and either watch or if mood provides join as well....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of polkbihotty4u2's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Auburndale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 13, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: