politicsandcars 34 / M
"Seeking Casual Adult Fun With Women, Couples and Groups!"
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 26, 2014

To view all of
politicsandcars's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view politicsandcars's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,111,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Poledancerforfun
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
blueeyedvixen66
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
naughtyirish7
Virginia, United States
polly0282
North Carolina, United States
bzteammates
Virginia, United States
pleasingkay
Virginia, United States
Imjustsayin46
Virginia, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
blondeone202
Virginia, United States
 
Status
politicsandcars 34/M
Fairfax, Virginia
Introduction
I'm single, outgoing, genuine and fun. In general, I am laid back yet talkative. I'm 33 and stand 5'11 with an average build. **Currently without the beard** I'm very hygienic, drug and disease free along with being a non-smoker and expect the same although 420 does not bother me I will just not participate.

I enjoy fairly simple and great straight sex with females, couples and groups. I can do soft and sensual or a hard, ass slapping pounding. I enjoy both giving and receiving oral along with enjoying some dirty talk but am easy going and relaxed overall. I much prefer open communication about what each of us want. I am not so much into either domination or submissiveness but I don't mind lightly taking charge or giving up the reigns once in a while. Fetishes of any kind are also not on my plate although I may consider helping you with yours on a case by case basis.

Education is important to me whether it is formal or informal. I do enjoy stimulating conversation. Outside of the lifestyle I enjoy keeping up on current events, international politics and various car topics. I also like to cook and dine out at new and wonderful places. Foreign travel for understanding culture and history is also a passion of mine.

I've participated in the lifestyle as both a single and as a couple but I am currently singe and participate as a single male. I am experienced with other couples as well as groups (of course single females) and am comfortable and can perform in front of others. Depending on the "crowd" I can really enjoy it!

I'm mainly seeking/expecting NSA or FWB fun with single females, couples and groups but I would be very open to dating a single female if I met, "the one". I am also open to safe and fun hookups as well as ongoing adventurers with those who are compatible and where the chemistry is right. Going to meet-ups and gatherings to meet folks in the lifestyle and to learn more even if no play is involved is something I enjoy.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person Females, couples and groups. I am open to age, race and body type but I still must find you attractive which is on a "case by case" basis so pictures before we meet are an absolute must. Hygiene is paramount. You would think this is a given, especially with educated people, but it's not! Depending on the person, I can be very smell and taste sensitive. Can you give the kind of oral that will make me cum in seconds? If so, bonus points!

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1982
Travels to: Springfield, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: