poleseeker48 59 / M
"Bicurious. Looking for something hot/hard to wrap my lips around"
Near Menomonie, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
poleseeker48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poleseeker48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hd510522
Wisconsin, United States
imbigareyoutoo
Wisconsin, United States
psyop303
Minnesota, United States
disfun41
Wisconsin, United States
Single10102015
Minnesota, United States
hard7inchcock130
Minnesota, United States
ecbim
Wisconsin, United States
aloneoshkosh
Wisconsin, United States
carolokore
Alabama, United States
 
Status
poleseeker48 59/M
Near Menomonie, Wisconsin
Introduction
Like I said in the intro, I'm bicurious and am excited by the thought of pleasuring another man till he cums,hopefully with alittle practice, deep down my throat!! 69ing would be great, but I would at least want to pleasure my partner, more than once in a session!! Mainly interested in oral, but who nows? I might just give it all up to the right guy! I can be somewhat submissve, am easy going, d/d free, and for REAL!!!

My Ideal Person I'm not sure if I'm looking for relationship, a teacher or a friend . But would prefer a married/separated/attached bi/bi-curious man. You will need to be easy going, patience, respectful, d/d free and of course for real! Clean shaven would be a plus, as would a big size, but not required. Would like you to be in the close vicinity, to service you daily or every other day till I have pleasuring you down pat! Practice makes perfect! So are there any takers out there?? Write me!! Now!

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Near Menomonie, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 20, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses