polarbear717 55 / M
"sexy, discreet, fun, friendly times xxxx......"
telford,, Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2004

To view all of
polarbear717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view polarbear717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutmywife
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
andyandtina
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Tonny82312
West Midlands, United Kingdom
lucyp716
Cheshire, United Kingdom
curious_cup
Cheshire, United Kingdom
biggirlneedsu
West Midlands, United Kingdom
pamandhimforyou
Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
polarbear717 55/M
telford,, Shropshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello ,
Thanks for taking the time to check me out , im looking to meet lady or couple who like discreet but sexy and sensual fun , open to one offs but regular or occasional meets would be nice. Feel free to ask any questions you have and i look forward to getting back to you. no pressure just a nice relaxed chat/email and go from there......PBear xx

My Ideal Person What I'm seeking:
friendly down to earth people who do want to awaken and enjoy sex and are reliable and honest. lady/couple in a similar position to me would also be nice, I'm really genuine, really polite, and very courteous, I like to get to know anyone I'm meeting, and for us to have fun and laughs.
Discreet and clean and happy to have nice relaxed sit down and coffee whilst we chat, before moving on to something a little more sensual, physical and fun. Or meeting up at a bar or cafe is fine by me too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of polarbear717's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • telford,, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: