pokrfun2012 42 / M
"Checking Things Out"
Westerville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 2, 2011

To view all of
pokrfun2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pokrfun2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silverR1toy
Ohio, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
naughtywitewife
Ohio, United States
southjerseyfun2
New Jersey, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
shadowmajick
Ohio, United States
cupkake7
Ohio, United States
 
Status
pokrfun2012 42/M
Westerville, Texas
Drinks tonight? Perhaps more?
Introduction
I have been in and out of the lifestyle for a number of years. I am interested in finding a partner in crime so to and/or possibly a couple interested in added a male to the mix for enhanced enjoyment.

I am in my early 40s and can honestly say I am in great shape. I am also educated, white collar, driven, and try to keep this aspect of my life somewhat discrete for obvious reasons. Physically, I am 6-0, 180lbs, athletic build, very clean cut, and well equipped. I am also a non-smoker and drug & disease free.

I recently relocated back to Texas and I am looking forward to making some new friends!!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Westerville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: