pokerplaya69 54 / M
"Looking for fun. Friends with bennies. Here to please you!"
Ashland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
pokerplaya69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pokerplaya69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
pokerplaya69 54/M
Ashland, Oregon
Introduction
As to my handle, I'm a poker player. hope to see you on the otherside of the table with cards and chips.(or maybe underneath the table........................)

I don't like the bar scences, but would like to meet available women. Open to ltr, friends with bennifits and one night stands if you want. Like women who are open in the bedroom, feel free to ask and say anything, am willing to talk and maybe experiment with the right woman. Good hygene is a must, love going down on a woman, love the taste and feel of your pussy on my face, also into giveing and recieving massages. I'm in fairly good shape with a nice 45 year old body. I look a lot younger or so I'm told. D&D free. And hey, if you want to get together and just play cards, drop me a line.

My Ideal Person I don't consider myself kinky, but I'm willing to try new things, but not into pain or humiliation. Believe in sensuality, especially massage and foreplay.
Love oral sex, almost more than penetration. looking for a woman that wants to be pleased and satisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pokerplaya69's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ashland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None