pokeherpair 63 / 55 / C
"Been away for 4 months with illness. coming back for the summer."
Midland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 15, 2013

To view all of
pokeherpair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pokeherpair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicouplecy3
Online NOW!
married, Cyprus
Roneeta1969
Michigan, United States
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
lynndd1
Michigan, United States
fun2laughAA
Michigan, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
michcouple62
Michigan, United States
 
Status
pokeherpair 63/C
Midland, Michigan
are there real people on here?
Introduction
mwc looking for other couples and females. not perfect, but a lot of fun and horny. We may be in our 50s but are still very active. Looking for friends with benefits. Prefer local couples or females. We like same room, separate rooms, 2, 3 , or 4 in a group. We would like to be friends with benefits, not just a notch on the bed post. Let's meet and if all click then we can go from there, if not, oh well we met some new people and had a fun night out. Please, NO SINGLE MALES. DON'T BOTHER!!!!

My Ideal Person Open minded and discreet. A friend and erotic date from time to time. People who want to keep the fires hot with fun texts and discreet touching and feeling when out and about. Card players, golfers.

Information
  • 63/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Midland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1954 December 14, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses