poiulkjhgf 56 / M
"Glad to meet you!"
Auburn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
poiulkjhgf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poiulkjhgf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
poiulkjhgf 56/M
Auburn, New York
Introduction
I am a heavyset guy that used to be much larger. I am just your average guy that gets lonely and would like to find someone to spend some time with. That time could be anywhere from an hour to the rest of our life's. I work on call part time so sometimes I have to go to work on short notice. But otherwise I am available all different times of the day. I also own my own home and its always possible to come on over!

My Ideal Person Would like someone that is clean and happy with themselves. I like all sizes from 100 lbs and have been with women over 300. I am definitely a breast man, but like them all from a cups to "o my god"! I like to please a women and make her feel good and content!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of poiulkjhgf's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Auburn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 27, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired, drive truck
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses