poision38 57 / 45 / C
"Hi all please feel free to contact us no single males and no means no"
Douglasville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2009

To view all of
poision38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poision38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fun304
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Adorablesexy00
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Naturally2525
Massachusetts, United States
bigdaddy122470
Georgia, United States
westsiders4
Massachusetts, United States
cherrylove102
Georgia, Estados Unidos
wldrchc
Georgia, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
countrycpl43
Georgia, United States
 
Status
poision38 57/C
Douglasville, Georgia
looking for a female for the 18 Dec .to celebrate 24 years of marriage/ with us.
Introduction
We our very secure in our relation ship we both enjoy meeting new people who just want tine away from kids for some adult time no single. men

My Ideal Person Someone open and willing to take things slow till we all get to know each other must be discreet in relationship due to our jobs and family we our new to this but very intrested in new experinces mainly looking for some true friend to start with and see where it leads us. One of our fanstys is to have a female to seduce my wife with out her knowing it was a set up she been talking about finding another female for a while but never acts on it always get cold feet but after a few drinks she starts to loosen up where she starts talking about having sex with another female to see what it like.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of poision38's responses

Information
  • 57/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Douglasville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1959 July 28, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown