pogee2002 56 / M
"OPENMINDED AND SENSUAL WANTED"
pogee2002atskyp, British Columbia, Canada
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2000

To view all of
pogee2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pogee2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,997 Active Members!*
 
Status
pogee2002 56/M
pogee2002atskyp, British Columbia , Canada
I am in the Philippines right now for a 3 month vacation.You can reach me at zeroninetwosevenfourninesevenseventhreenineeight
Introduction
This is pogee2002.I am a single caucasian male, retired now from the government
in Canada, I also love travelling to the Philippines every year.I enjoy the outdoors,
travelling and many other interests.I prefer a lovely
good sense of humour person with a open mind.I will be in the
Philippines very soon for many months.

My Ideal Person A lovely good natured person that is intelligent and outgoing,
and
knows how to expand her horizons.She must be open to try
many things and be very playfull.Very hot is a good asset
as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to be in between 2 or more women at the same time and
totally indulge in the appetites.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pogee2002's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • pogee2002atskyp, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 21, 1960
Travels to: Manila Cebu,Angeles, Central Luzon, Philippines
Hometown: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None