For the best possible experience and for security purposes, please update to the newest browser. Update now.
poetkeller 44 / F
"a freak in the sheets"
Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2011

To view all of
poetkeller's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poetkeller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,932 New photos this week!
  • 66,406,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Mississippi, United States
Kentucky, United States
poetkeller 44/F
Radcliff, Kentucky
looking for a couple to play with, that is anybody is real on here
i did my job by raiseing my kids. now it is time to enjoy the rest of my life. hopeing to find a good man to enjoy it with.i have a little kinky side, and a dirty I am open minded

My Ideal Person A man that can go longer than 10 minutes or that can go again. One that can finish what he starts. Which means if you get a nut I want to get mine to. If you can't do that then don't message me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of poetkeller's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Radcliff, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 22, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: