poer692 48 / M
"somos una pareja yo 46 ella 34 en busca de parejas mujeres hombres lesbianas y emafroditas"
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
poer692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poer692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alexprince2007
Distrito Federal, Mexico
misterverga2014
Jalisco, Mexico
Zapopan1970
Jalisco, Mexico
ketty794
Sao Paulo, Brasil
soyparati222
Distrito Federal, México
WildCoupleSonora
Sonora, Mexico
selenasupersexy
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
DanielSanche
Jalisco, Mexico
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
poer692 48/M
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
Introduction
I open minded very hot i can travel nos cosideramos unas personas serias un poco timidas al principio nos gusta escuchar musica de todo tipo viajar salir a correr ir de dia de campo bailar ir a la playa montar a caballo ver telecion hablo ingles mi idioma es el espanol espero tener encuentros senx uales y demas mucho el sexo

My Ideal Person I wuold like know women couples lesbian couple group nos gustaria conocer mujeres y parejas hombres lesbianas y emafroditas nuestras fantacias es estar con dos mujeres ala vez tener sexo con pareja o estar en una orgia estamos abiertos a cuaquier proposicion senxual somos muy ardientes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tener relaciones con una persona hemafrodita formar trio
con una pareja estar en una orgia

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con Khaquira el movimiento de caderas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of poer692's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 29, 1968
Travels to: guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: farmer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: