podstud 48 / M
"Attractive latino man looking for cpls. and females"
Chino Hills, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2010

To view all of
podstud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view podstud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,639,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sol_amoroso1000
Distrito Federal, Mexico
fernanda514
California, United States
createhavoc2
California, United States
Bori659
California, United States
rm_smartnsassy
California, United States
Cpl69horny
California, United States
luvithard69me
California, United States
DpDiscreetfunLA
California, United States
_bridesmaid
Indiana, United States
 
Status
podstud 48/M
Chino Hills, California
Introduction
I'm an attractive professional male looking for couples and females who need to spice up their sexual lives. I'm discreet, respectful, stdfree, well endowed with a nice thick 7.5"cock, great shape with a nice athletic muscular body and good sense of humor. I'm looking for sexy couples or females. I'm 100% straight and not looking for bi action with the BF/Hubby.

So, if you like what you see, don't be shy and send me a message on IM, or an icebreaker. Unfortunately as a standard member, I'm not able to read your message, if sent to my inbox. You can always email me at my yahoo. I use the same user as on this site. It would be better to connect with me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for females and cpls. who enjoy discreet encounters. If I meet the right female, I would consider having a serious relationship with her.

The female I'm looking for must be sexy, intelligent and enjoy having sex. She should enjoy being pleasured and pleasuring her partner. Not looking for smokers or drug users. Female must be in decent shape, be fun and ready to meet. Most of all, she has to be for real.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Chino Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 6, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: