pnpbtmslut35 38 / T
"pnp total btm slut"
Gilroy, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2013

To view all of
pnpbtmslut35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pnpbtmslut35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1fromnorcal1
Online NOW!
California, United States
bigtree56
Online NOW!
California, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
kristine6232
California, United States
XimenaTV2
California, United States
bidriver76
Maine, United States
bigdevi1
California, United States
 
Status
pnpbtmslut35 38/T
Gilroy, California
Introduction
I am five eleven hundred four nine pounds. I am not on hormones at the moment i do want implants and i want my cock removed along with the nutz. dont have to be a hole there but hey i am just being honest. Do not ask me to be a top as in using my cock that is off limits. I do smoke cig's and blowing clouds. I like to kiss cuddle give oral and love getting anal it can be a 1-on-1 3way group so on. I'm also in to role play and some bondage would like to be try suspension rope play. Ok if there is anything else i didnt tell ya just ask?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pnpbtmslut35's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Gilroy, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 24, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: