pmedic3434 51 / M
"Great sense of humor,love to laugh and enjoy life"
Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pmedic3434's photos, and thousands more!
  • 106,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
pmedic3434 51/M
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Introduction
I looking for FWB and companionship, I work afternoons and evenings I am 49 5'5 " tall . I love motorcycles and parks and beaches. Would, like to join a couple as a third, never sucked cock , but would like to try for the first time with the right one as long as they DDF , as I would like,, to swallow his load, never done it before but would like to see what it feels and tastes like . I am DDF very laid back . I only have the occasion beer and socially smoke . I do not do any drugs at all. I live in tarpon springs. I do like older women than i am ,although younger is ok too. Race doesn't matter . No STD s serious inquires only. If interested then please send me a message

My Ideal Person HWP woman for FWB and companionship, no drama , no bs . Down to earth and not klingy . I like my space. Must like motorcycles. Drug free and not a drunk.must be open minded.must like to talk and to listen also. Must like to cuddle and hold hands, race unimportant.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tarpon Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses