pmad69 37 / M
"Carpe Diem !!!"
Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 13, 2014

To view all of
pmad69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pmad69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
violeta_232323
Online NOW!
Madrid, Spain
gorditafogoza
Online NOW!
Madrid, Spain
YloLia
Distrito Federal, Mexico
llenamicorazon
Madrid, Spain
Tu_Delicia
Madrid, Spain
ZorraPutaGolfa69
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
deseodeseo77
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
pmad69 37/M
Madrid, Madrid , Spain
Introduction
Hombre ejecutivo, culto, respetuoso, mucho sentido del humor. Estamos desaprovechados sexualmente y hay que tener MUY claro q esto no es una pagina para encontrar la pareja de tu vida. Yo tengo mi vida y mi compromiso, esto es solo para seguir disfrutando del sexo de manera privada y respetuosa y conocernuevas sensaciones y romper la monotonia. No me metere en tu vida privada ni tu en la mia. Respeto y diversion. Jugamos?

My Ideal Person Sobre todo que la mujer sea muy femenina, lenceria, medias. Una mujer que se cuida es un tesoro. No importa el peso ni la belleza. Hay que cuidarse.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of pmad69's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: