plzthese40ds 41 / 38 / C
"Let's chat. Boob lovers are a must."
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 11, 2006

To view all of
plzthese40ds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plzthese40ds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutmom1
Connecticut, United States
penna4221
Pennsylvania, United States
hardatyou19
Pennsylvania, United States
bbwtitslut
Washington, United States
SecretPleasuresX
Pennsylvania, United States
tvillie
Pennsylvania, United States
hitmenowbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
Tigerlily10883
Massachusetts, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
plzthese40ds 41/C
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Keeping this profile simple for now. Boob play only! Good conversation here with nice people first before consideration is taken to go further. Seeking friendship primarily, fwb (breast play benefit) over time as the secondary with the main focus on the friendship aspect, not the benefit aspect. Nothing off the wall, gross, bizarre, underage, painful or otherwise really out there in those terms. Gentle things only. Quit asking "what are you into" or "what are you wearing"! I hate those lines! Everyone's nipples are sensitive, stop asking if mine are. I can't orgasm from breast play.

Boob lovers are really required!

No military/ex, law enforcement/ex, firemen or any other branch of the civil services, please!!!

Please be local and within 20 about minutes from me by car. I say this quite literally due to my own personal legitimate reasons and can't stress that enough. I appreciate offers to drive up to me, but reality of it is that my time is limited and precious, distance factors in driving eats up that precious meet time. Please, no offers to drive to me if you're not within about 20 minutes from me. Not going to meet you right away, I need a connection. No traveling salesmen type of thing. If you don't live very local to me, it's not negotiable as a realistic option. Im married but discreet and solo. Thank you, but no thanks. Advanced planning is not an option either. I can't host.

My Ideal Person *Please note, I don't hand out face pics of myself due to personal discretional purposes. I also DON'T phone, text, cam, use external messengers, give out my name or anything else. I'm on this site and intend to keep this business strictly here. Keep chat general and quit asking risqué and uncomfortable things.

I just love a Nice hard dick between my tits...
Love the feel of hot cum shooting all over my Girls...Love to Rub it into them...Love to feel A Mans nuts in my cleavage as he titfucks me...til his Nut sack rises all the way up tight...then I grab his shaft and hold on tight and stroke him off all over my Girls...no not in my hair, no not my face...just on my wonderful Girls!


Information
  • 41/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 25, 1975 April 5, 1978
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)