plumpuv22 52 / M
"Busco sexo esporádico, divertido y sin dramas"
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2012

To view all of
plumpuv22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plumpuv22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MISTRESSEDEN
Online NOW!
California, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
guaricandilla77
Canarias, Spain
mfmfunwanted
Lancashire, United Kingdom
carol19772
Canarias, Spain
doscachorronas
Canarias, Spain
parejitamala
Canarias, Spain
MayMojadita
Canarias, Spain
 
Status
plumpuv22 52/M
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias , Spain
¿Hay alguien real aquí?
Introduction
Me encanta tener relaciones con muchas mujeres y si es con varias a la vez, mejor

My Ideal Person Madura rellenita sin complejos ni inhibiciones, muy morbosa y segura

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Band, Otis Redding, Peter Gabriel, John Mayer, Van
Morrison...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, nunca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of plumpuv22's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: