plumbingguy 57 / M
"Looking to see what is out there. Get to know me!!"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2005

To view all of
plumbingguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plumbingguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dbclydee
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
rm_jnd4bifun
Wisconsin, United States
rm_grnahunter
Wisconsin, United States
riaI69
Wisconsin, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_ccready3
Michigan, United States
Demi54921
Wisconsin, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
Kevin54902
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
plumbingguy 57/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi, I'm looking for a lady or a couple that is over 55 that would be insterested in some nsa fun.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to spice up my life. I like intellegent people who can carry on a conversation. Interseted in couples over fifty and singles over fifty five for sexaul encounters. also wife may join if things work out.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynard Skynard, Sammy Haggar, Ted Nugent, The Band

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To please a mature couple, both male and female

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of plumbingguy's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 9, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses