plonker512000 71 / M
"WIDOWED SHEMALE SEEKS SAFE-ANAL-SE-XCITMENT"
Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2013

To view all of
plonker512000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plonker512000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
plonker512000 71/M
Carlisle, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a Widower, living-alone; and have own house and car. I am a 69 year old life-long practicing Christian and non-smoker. Long-term I am not-only very sexy but I am looking-for a widowed or single Gay-Boy-friend. I wish he and I to enjoy sex-citement with each-others c*cks. I-long-for-him to take-away-my-anal-virginity through condoms and KY Jelly. I love doing my 20 minute car journey rto my favourite-stretch-of-coastline; followed by becoming a Nudist!
Finally, summing-up "This She-Male horse-lover is seeking a good-ride-up my virgin- a*se" He can 'strip' my knickers, fish-net tights, bra and Mini-Dress from me Love, 'Dawn-Michelle' xx

My Ideal Person I m seeking a fellow No-smoking male, cross-dresser, single or a widower,
aged between 41 and 65 , a fellow-lover of Gay-sex-citement, coastal-walking
with me 20 minutes journey in my car to my favourite stretch of coast-line. I also do welcome a fellow-lover of nudity!

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Carlisle, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 31, 1945
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: