plf19522 64 / M
"plf stands for pussy licking fool"
nor east cal, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2011

To view all of
plf19522's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view plf19522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trytip69
California, United States
ludwig202
münchen, Germany
EliteGentlemanSJ
Sunnyvale, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
deepcarnalknowle
California, United States
Binudist60
California, United States
moncton39
New Brunswick, Canada
spikey982
Washington, United States
fuckinWay
California, United States
 
Status
plf19522 64/M
nor east cal, California
Introduction
I still have some things I haven't tryed . Never been with a black or oriental women. Never been with a man except in a 3way. Never been in a bi 3way . I want to try everything at least once. Have been with several squirters and loved having them come in my mouth , would love to find another. Self employed .D&D free . V safe . Love the outdoors and traveling .Spend alot of time in Reno. I tend to like women with alittle meat on their bones .

My Ideal Person I want to have my first male on male with a 20 to 35 year old . I want a black women with a big clit so I can suck on it for hours . A oriental women just so I can say I have . And a bi couple . Other than that I'm not particular

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, light CBT, sounding

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of plf19522's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • nor east cal, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: