pleeezinu2 38 / M
"Wanna play tonight?"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 3, 2004

To view all of
pleeezinu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleeezinu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LittleBlkGirl
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
uniquedenise
Georgia, United States
blkdcklvr
Georgia, United States
CutiePie19743
Georgia, United States
__A_J__
Tennessee, United States
horny55hot66
Georgia, United States
mentchocolate
Georgia, United States
PrettyChocolateB
Alabama, United States
pinky276
Alabama, United States
 
Status
pleeezinu2 38/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Who wants to play tonight?
Introduction
You have a 6ft tall, intelligent, attractive, very sensual and sexual black male here. Drug, disease, and drama free. Well endowed & also have a long tongue for your pleasure and satisfaction. I love oral especially giving. There's nothing better than the sweet taste of a woman as I explore your body from head to toe. There's nothing more gratifying then when a woman grabs my head and pulls my face in tightly completely submerging me in all of her essence. I like to please and get my greatest pleasure from pleasing you. So if your body wants, craves, and desires some TLC drop me a line and let's get to know each other better. Not on here looking for love but not looking for any one nighters either.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an intellegent, sexy, confident, classy woman. Someone who dosen't mind pleasing but who will let a man please her over and over again. I'm open to women of all shapes, sizes, and color, as long as you are cofrtable and confident in your own sexiness. Also, I like a woman who's open minded and willing to eplore. So if that's you give me a holla.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None