pleasuresourz 51 / 47 / C
"Lot's Of Parties This Summer"
League City, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
pleasuresourz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasuresourz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
 
Status
pleasuresourz 51/C
League City, Texas
Introduction
She: She can awaken your sensuality as her hands move all over your body. She is not bi-sexual or really even bi-curious, but can be bi-playful; touching, caressing, and massage. She has been known to teach other women how to squirt and show their partner how to do the same. She's great at discussing sexual issues and helping newbies. Frequently has multiple orgasms and can squirt. Due to occupation, there are no public face pics. If you want to get to know us, just ask and we'll send some pics. She is usually described as analytical and conservative but behind closed doors she's a REBEL! Be sure to give her time to warm up!

He: He's a business professional by day and the classic definition of a swinger by night ready to join her in all the fun. He has a very sexy voice and knows his way around a woman's body. His hands gently caressing and exploring your body are warm, inviting and truly sexy. He knows how to make a lady feel comfortable and sexy. He keeps me smiling for hours...and hours : ) He has this certain special skill .... well .... I'll tell you about it in person...

Together we can be lots of fun once you get to know us!! We are disease and drug free and plan to stay that way. We play with protection, but are also both surgically safe. Neither of us smoke and we prefer others that don't smoke or are at least considerate of others when doing so. We enjoy holding an intelligent conversation on many levels but are laid back and easy to converse with.

Don't let our initial nerdy, conservative, professional look scare you away...when the glasses come off and we let our hair down, we love exploring our kinky side.... but with us, there's NO PAIN in sex, only sensual erotic touch, either soft and teasing or firm and erotic.

Message us if interested! We're waiting to hear from YOU! ... and please tell us about yourself!

"The world is a book, those who do not travel read only one page."

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded people to have fun with...... begin a friendship and if the chemistry is right, we will see where it goes from there. We mostly play with couples 40 something or older, but have played with younger couples and had a great time! We are usually open to newbies in the lifestyle as we can go as slow or fast as they care to explore, and are comfortable with answering questions.

We really like the friendship aspect and look forward to intellectual conversation. We are always looking for others with similar interests and would also really like to find travel companions!

We don't look for:
1. Girl on Girl Only
2. Half Swap --either everyone plays or NO ONE plays! We don't believe anyone should ever sit on the sidelines!!

Looking for single female for him to attend occasional parties with. In town and out of town parties as happening every weekend. Don't miss out.

Looking for a male who can fill in the gap when he's away to parties. Due to work, she can't travel to many parties, but would like to find someone who can help her relax after a long stressful work week.
Reciprocation? Yes!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pleasuresourz's responses

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • League City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1965 February 19, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue