pleasuregivers11 60 / 57 / C
"Looking for friends with benefits"
Redding, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2006

To view all of
pleasuregivers11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasuregivers11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,872 Active Members!*
 
Status
pleasuregivers11 60/C
Redding, California
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who have been together for 30+ years. The kid is gone and we are enjoying our new found freedom, trying to live life to the fullest. We are a no BS kind of couple, with no hidden agendas, and hope to find the same in another couple. We are clean, and very discrete. We live a very normal lifestyle, and both have decent jobs that makes us a good enough living that we truly enjoy.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person By benefits, we mean someone to have fun with, whether it be out camping & fishing, riding quads, having dinners together, sitting around watching movies, or becoming sexually intimate (in or out) of the bedroom. And on occasion, full swap if everyone is comfortable with that.

seeking to find another happily married couple for a good, honest meaningful friendship, with benefits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pleasuregivers11's responses

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redding, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 16, 1956 March 22, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D