pleasurablecpl4u 59 / 58 / C
"Looking for cpls for now..could change tho..:)"
Wayne, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2012

To view all of
pleasurablecpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasurablecpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pitsis60
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
btutech2
Online NOW!
Conewango Valley, United States
portage8inches
Indiana, United States
spicersPL
Minnesota, United States
hotnhorny3936
Indiana, United States
funluvencouple4u
Michigan, United States
ib6ub9ertwo
Ontario, Canada
Stingercouple00
Michigan, United States
Lansingfun
Michigan, United States
 
Status
pleasurablecpl4u 59/C
Wayne, Michigan
Introduction
We are A Fun couple.We are not Ken And Barbie ya know that perfect couple..Lol..(All of our part's work and they don't fall off...well..not yet anyways. lol)..that love each other very much..we have the Greatest sex with each other..just thought it would be fun to share some of it with other couples....We certainly don't think we are extra special or too good for anyone but we are a lot of fun and enjoy time with others....So if your interested in meeting up you can contact us and we can go from there. Maybe have a few drinks and see where it lead's..hope to hear from you all soon.....so if your serious about meeting drop us a line and lets do it!! Thanks for reading!

My Ideal Person We are Looking for couple's that want to Add some spice to their live's ..like we do!!..And if you flirt with us..Im assuming that maybe ya all might want to meet in the future!...Have A Good day!!

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wayne, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1957 November 12, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Blue