pleasingyou63 53 / M
"here to please and be please"
decatur, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
pleasingyou63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasingyou63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nycdiamond4BBC
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Sexyhotwife22
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
xredheadslutx
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
mysterymama1
Georgia, United States
blkdcklvr
Georgia, United States
wifewithblindfld
Georgia, United States
sothicknluscious
Georgia, United States
 
Status
pleasingyou63 53/M
decatur, Georgia
Looking for that true BBC lover
Introduction
Hi ladies im a straight male 5"9 195 love to stay fit so i work out daily. Im into movies, plays, music, and beautiful women of all race. Im a business man so i conduct things in a business manner witch mean that our business is only our business. So if you are interrested feel free to leave me a message and lets see where it goes. Even if you just want to talk. I like to keep it real so i hope you will also. WARNING ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITE FOR STUDIES OR PROJECT YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT OR FUCTURE.

My Ideal Person IM looking for a woman that is seriously looking to have some adult fun no games, drama, distance is no problem although i prefer you be atleast within one hundrde miles. race, age, height, or weight means nothing as long as you are ok with yourself so am i all i ask is that you be drug and desease free as well. and then let the fun begin.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: government
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: