pleasingu1st 46 / M
"Complete pleasure from head to toe. Your needs and desires are taken care of completely."
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 9, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasingu1st's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
pleasingu1st 46/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a 45 year old, professional white male. I am 5'11 and 220lbs with blue eyes and black hair. I am open-minded with an erotic imagination to please. I am looking for a special friend to get to know and see what happens. No pressure, just fun. I do not have a picture on here due to my job. I am willing to share a picture with you when we make contact. If you are looking for a good conversationalist and great listener with an erotic appetite to please, I hope hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person The ideal person is someone who is open-minded, fun, and non judgmental. I want someone with a good personality who wants to be friends. I am not expecting you to be perfect as I am not. I am looking for that down to earth person who can be their true self. I will never ask you to be anyone but who you truly are. That is the person I want to get to know. I promise to be me and not pretend to be someone I am not. I hope you will do the same. I looking forward to getting to know you. If you are looking for a good guy, who is nonjudgmental, and will accept you as you are, then I am that guy. I look forward to hearing from and getting to know you.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: When I know you!!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None