pleasingdom1 71 / M
"pleasingdom"
New Britain, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2010

To view all of
pleasingdom1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleasingdom1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutpuppy15
Florida, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
pleasingdom1 71/M
New Britain, Connecticut
Introduction
I am a very active person that likes all sorts of things from sex to golf the beach and going south to Fla or Myrtle Beach. I do not look my age and do not play like it either. I would love to dirty dance with you for starters . I could also write a book on Fantasies women have and also fill all your Fantasies and desires that are deep in side you.as we gather trust in one another also looking for LTR Life is a mere Journey so do get in touch

I play hard and can be very kinky so if you want to play lets see where it takes us get in touch

My Ideal Person A lady that is open minded and open to experimenting and still has asexual drive and likes to also do thing out side play

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pleasingdom1's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • New Britain, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 22, 1945
Hometown: Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue