pleaseherfirst65 51 / M
"Wondering if it is truly worth remaining Gold Member Status"
Sault Sainte Marie, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleaseherfirst65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playfulpair38
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ramror2001
Michigan, United States
soocouple4fun
Ontario, Canada
acespade122
Ontario, Canada
goodlife12013
Michigan, United States
TRINITY989
Ontario, Canada
swing_full
Ontario, Canada
migangbangwife
Michigan, United States
 
Status
pleaseherfirst65 51/M
Sault Sainte Marie, Michigan
Up for any challenge
Introduction
I am married very descrete and private. I have a need for sex and enjoy all different avenues. I would be a willing participant or willing to watch. I enjoy all types of company and enjoy all conversations. Will try new things. Will participate one on one group or even the third wheel. I attend house parties and travel frequently to Traverse City. I will answer everyone. All for the enjoyment. To all the curious seekers do not hesitate to drop me a line it only takes a quick e-mail and you will never know if you do not try.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet and not into head games. I am looking for someone who enjoys going to parties but not alone. We can go together have a good time and enjoy what this lifestyle is all about. Lets not become a shy person behind your computer screen and come out and enjoy life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Talking Heads, Led Zepplin, ACDC

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be part of a gang bang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pleaseherfirst65's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Sault Sainte Marie, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 18, 1965
Travels to: Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses