pleaseall2007 60 / M
"male lookin for good and fun friends"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pleaseall2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,647,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scott3151
Wisconsin, United States
Blue_Ballz2008
Illinois, United States
 
Status
pleaseall2007 60/M
Rockford, Illinois
Introduction
ok will try to say right first time cpls or ladies hoping to find good friends in this area to have fun with i know there are lonely people out there also good ones who like new friends so hit me up lets talk and seee if and what fun we all can have ok thank you look forward to all those replies me

My Ideal Person just like to meet people who are fun to be with who arnt dead love to have fun share good times like to talk and well just enjoy life for the time we all can

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sugarland tim faith taylor swift

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
just being with someone and them taking over making me do
what they want instead of my way and making me wait and beg
for them to let me have her

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
say what u want but britney or madonna cause they just have
that wild side in them and think you would have 1 hell of a
time with them no boundries

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pleaseall2007's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 31, 1956
Hometown: rockford, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: drive delv truck
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None