playwitu22000 51 / M
"Looking to play"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2012

To view all of
playwitu22000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playwitu22000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuckold195310
Florida, United States
Mojogal12
Florida, United States
ritz0972
Florida, United States
dax2065
Florida, United States
GANDS4BIFUN
Tampa, United States
Peginfl
Florida, United States
RMAM86
Florida, United States
playnlust22
Florida, United States
suzan752014
Florida, United States
 
Status
playwitu22000 51/M
Cape Coral, Florida
Looking for some fun ...........
Introduction
Just looking to have some fun with no strings attached. FWB. Not looking for a one night stand, but also not looking to get married tomorrow. Single female or couples.
I am clean. Very easy going. Trimmed in all the right places. I very have few hang ups, Ill try anything once. Twice if I like it. Open to new things. D & D free..

My Ideal Person Looking for a female or couple for NSA fun.... Looking for open minded, no hang up singles or couples. Not into drugs or drama.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of playwitu22000's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 10, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English