playwithus686 36 / 30 / C
"Looking to explore"
Navarre, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playwithus686's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FandKnPcola
Florida, United States
 
Status
playwithus686 36/C
Navarre, Florida
Introduction
As a couple we are cute, adventurous, easy going.

We both enjoy the bar scene and think it can make sexual encounters more comfortable sometimes but we also enjoy nights in.

We're looking for friendships and would enjoy having a sexual relationship.

We like traditional, experimental, kinky.

Girl on top, 69, missionary are our favorites.

We're interested in girl on girl, same room sex, light and full swap, different room sex, watchful play, observing eachother with another person.
We are also open to having sex separately with other people, but would like to keep exploring the kinkier side of things as a couple. We would also like to try taking pictures and even videos of us with other people, but obviously it would only be with the other parties' consent. We want to stay safe and will always use protection so please don't ask for otherwise.

She is very interested in being with a guy with an above average sized cock, but if she finds you attractive it isn't a show stopper.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of playwithus686's responses

Information
  • 36/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Navarre, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1981 December 9, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Long