playwithus3now 56 / 53 / C
"fantasycometrue"
Sewell, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2013

To view all of
playwithus3now's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playwithus3now's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
playwithus3now 56/C
Sewell, New Jersey
I Love wearing his collar...He has one for you, as well !!!
Introduction
Young minded, sexy couple looking for one playmate. NOT looking for men. I have a man, and he is everything a woman could want !! WOMEN ONLY !! We have no inhibitions or hang-ups. We enjoy all kinds of activities, not only behind closed doors, but out in public, as well. If you need to be discreet, that's fine, but we don't need to be. We are a couple who are seeking a new toy. He is my Master, and I his fuck-slave. He is a bit more experienced at this then I am, but I want to be with another woman, and I want him involved, but not all the time. I'd like to have some time with you alone too !! We will not only please Him, but each other as well. He is so cool with all this, and has my back, and wants me to experience life like I never have before. My strengths are my amazing tits, my thick long hair, the way I dress, and I can go all night. I love sky-high heels in bed, and naughty lingerie that stays on as we play. He has the most amazingly thick cock, and can go for hours and hours. I would love to be licked and sucked as I ride his incredible cock, then switch, so you can enjoy his cock, as well. If you're a girth-loving girly-girl, like me, you'll be in heaven !!!! He is a big, tall, strong, dominant Italian guy, and I am a petite, fun-loving whore who loves it real rough, and exxxplodes when he takes charge. If you like the same things, you'd be crazy not to get in touch !!

My Ideal Person We are not movie stars and certainly don't expect you to be either. He is 6'1'' 210 and I am 5'1'' 110, which i think half of that is breasts and hair...lol He is cool, calm, considerate and a gentleman. I am the shy one, but once he gets me going, I'm far from shy. He would like you to be slim petite while I prefer an athletic build. He buys me all kinds of lingerie and heels and he'll get them for you as well, if we are an ongoing 3some together. All I can tell you is, when I think of him pounding my ass, while you lick and suck on my clit, I totally lose my mind. That's what I want, and that's what I want to do to you when it's your turn to ride my big guy !! Our pictures are real and genuine, just like we are !!!
WE seek a playmate and toy, to play behind closed doors, dinners, movies and all kinds of delights !! We are drug and disease free, and we implore you to be the same. We would want you to be fairly local, for the fact that we DO NOT seek one-nighters. If the chemistry is there, we'd like this to last and become ongoing !! We are not paying members yet, so please find a way to get to us !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My Master is like a celebrity to me... He treats me like a
queen when we are out, and like the filthy dirty slutty whore
cum bucket that I am, when we are doing our thing !!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of playwithus3now's responses

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sewell, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1960 August 3, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown